I Confess…Cat Videos Are My Guilty Pleasure

image

Who can resist? Those short, sweet recorded moments of furry cuteness. They grab your attention and before you know you are helpless to look away. You laugh, you laugh some more, and then you watch again. Funny, cute, cat videos are everywhere and they are irresistible.

If I see one posted I just can’t resist. Almost without thinking I press play and watch, usually multiple times. How can this be? I’m not a huge fan of movies or television and I never browse You Tube in search of entertainment. Cute cats are my weakness. Watching a kitty being silly in a video is a distraction I just can’t resist.

Recently I asked myself…could making a cat video be as fun as watching one? My first attempt captured some surprising results, reminding me that cats are amazing in many ways!

kitty video2

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Confess…Cat Videos Are My Guilty Pleasure

  1. No reason to feel guilty. Cat videos have been proven to be good for your health. And as you said, who can resist? Hope you’ll share your video with us. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

Leave a Reply

