Blogging from A-Z With Some Kitty Inspiration

With 2015 already in its second month it’s time to move ahead with fulfilling the goals set for the year. What better way to begin than with a challenge?  Specifically, the Blogging from A-Z Challenge!

I am very anxious to get started with this project although it does makes me a bit nervous. This month-long blog challenge requires that I post every day during the month of April, but there’s a twist. As we advance through the month we also work our way through the alphabet. The theme of the first blog post of the month must begin with the letter “A”, second day “B” until the last day of the month when my post must be “Z” themed (to have 26 days of the month I will get to have Sundays off). Scary…exciting…fun!

From now until April 1st I will be observing my kitties as they will be helping me mold the alphabet into an 26 exciting daily post. The letters may not only form words but may possibly form pictures or serve as a starting point for a much greater discussion. The possibilities are endless.  Looking at things from my cat’s point of view will only expand these possibilities as they are sure to make me see things in a completely different way.

Are you ready for The Challenge Violet?

Are you ready for The Challenge Violet?

I’m looking forward to bringing my readers a variety of topics for information, discussion, and fun. All about kitties, of course, and there are sure to be some surprises along the way! Violet, are you ready? This is going to be a journey for both of us.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Blogging from A-Z With Some Kitty Inspiration

Leave a Reply

