The Versatile Blogger Award!!

The Kitty Corner was surprised with a nomination for The Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you to Robin of Playful Kitty for this wonderful recognition.  Playful Kitty is a wonderful blog full of fun posts, photos, information, and cat themed puzzles. Visit them at http://playfulkitty.wordpress.com.

the-versatile-blogger-award

As a nominee, there are rules I must follow to accept and receive the award:

  • Accept the nomination: Thank the person from whom you received the nomination and provide a link to their blog
  • List 7 things about myself
  • Nominate 15 blogs for The Versatile Blogger Award

Here’s my list – 7 things about me:

  1. I am not happy if I’m not multi-tasking all the time
  2. One day I would like to learn to drive a motorcycle
  3. I love playing video games and I miss the days when arcades actually used quarters
  4. My favorite decade is the 1980s
  5. I would find it hard to choose between a slice of key lime pie, cheesecake, or a double chocolate brownie
  6. If I had the choice I would prefer to travel back in time rather than to the future
  7. I’m a big fan of everything Disney

Now here are my nominees:

Mollyragmuffin

Life Embarked

Bailey Unleashed

Bear’s Paws

Sweet Purrfections

All Things Collie

Purrs Full of Love

Kitty Tales

The Daily Cat

Dog Mom Days

Dobermann Daze

Pepper’s Paws

For The Love of Dog

Life With Duke

Tenacious Little Terrier

12 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!

  1. CONCATULATIONS TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! About the dessert choices, we would choose CHEESECAKE!! YESSSSSSSSS…and I am with you about going BACK in time. I’m so stinkin’ old I would hate to see the future, wait, don’t get me wrong, I want to be here for the future but don’t need to see it! lol!! Happy Sunday!

  2. Pingback: Veesa Versa Versatile | mollyragmuffin

  3. Thank you so much again for nominating us! This is such a wonderful way to get to know other bloggers and their different points of view! You are the sweetest! 🙂

Leave a Reply

